Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: The Jackal website

The Jackal website

Evening all

I have finally got around to putting a website together for the Sussex Armoury Jackals, please have a look, feedback welcome - be gentle it's my first attempt!

www.jackals-lair.com

Mike

Nice work Mike..great to see anyone who is passionate enough to comit their time/money to their hobby..especially if it's airguns..good man.

Well done Mike.

Hope it grows and eventually becomes the font of all (Jackal) knowledge.
    The 0.22 Treefeller X X2R HW77k
    Pound for pound, the amoeba is the most vicious animal on earth.

Gareth W-B is offline Retired Mod & Airgun Anorak Extraordinaire
    Quote Originally Posted by verybigmike View Post
    Evening all

I have finally got around to putting a website together for the Sussex Armoury Jackals, please have a look, feedback welcome - be gentle it's my first attempt!

www.jackals-lair.com

Mike
    Mike! You need mod permission before posting a link to another air gun based web site on here ... Okay, permission granted . Ha ha and good luck with it. Atb: G.

Done my bit for the BBS: http://www.airgunbbs.com/showthread....-being-a-mod-… now I’m a game-keeper turned poacher.

Fair play to you Mike.

Nice Website.

I was going to get a website up & running a few year ago. Just never got round to it.

I'll send you a list of the Jackals that I've got for your data soon enough.

The JK47 is indeed a rare one & when I was younger I to saw that advert & wanted one of them & still do.

Regards
    Paddy.
    BE-HAPPY-OK

harvey_s is offline Lost love child of David Niven and Victoria Beckham
    Mike

Well done mate....Have sent you by email copies of 1980 article if you can get permission to include them.

Harvey

Norwich 'A Fine City' (unless you're a driver)
    Good one!

I have the JK47 as you know Paddy - I am after the wood stocked SLR as well, the truth is out there

Excellent work Mike.

And a fantastic little trip down memory lane.