Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Phoenix

Phoenix

Well its the Phoenix this weekend. Who's going?

I will be going on Saturday. Was going to be helping my mate on his tables but he lost all his bookings due to the complete mixup that emerged by the change that took place. Anyway I will be taking up a few items, a Titan MPT, FAS 604, Airmatch 600, Crosman SA6, a new Webley MK VI pellet version, and a Weihrauch HW45. Taking a lovely Haenel 28 and a Webley MK 1 pistol for fenny. Hope the reduced size of the show does not affect it too much.

Baz
    BE AN INDEPENDENT THINKER, DON'T FOLLOW THE CROWD

I hope to be there Friday.

Not sure quite what to expect but hope to see some friends old and new as well as a few guns!

This may be the last ever Bisley fair

John
    Currently looking for Baikal Makarov pistols with the following prefixes to the serial number: 98, T01, T09, T21, T22
    Prefer boxed or cased but will consider loose examples too.

I'm a relative newbie here. What is the Phoenix and where is it? Steve

Quote Originally Posted by Josie & John View Post
    I hope to be there Friday.

Not sure quite what to expect but hope to see some friends old and new as well as a few guns!

This may be the last ever Bisley fair

John
    Hi John,

I hope the Phoenix, Imperial and Trafalgar meetings continue to include an Arms Fair even if the Pavilion is no longer available to host it.

Hope to see you there on Friday.

Regards

Brian

Quote Originally Posted by Mobiasstrip View Post
    Hello Steve,