Thread: New kid on the block

New kid on the block

Just like to say Hi I have been on this site
    for some time and never sent a post ( not good with e mail) However I have a old gun that need a value and hope you can help.

Hi and welcome....I am an apprentice on this excellent Forum...a great wealth of knowledge to be had from the experts. Bu,t a good valuation needs more information and possibly photographs; make, model, serial number, condition and so on......You may be on to a winner if it is a BSA Centenary 0.25, it may generate a bit of interest with those who have a fetish for those wooden things.....

All the best....

Airsporterman is offline Makes Scrooge look Happy and Generous!
    Moving target, nr Blyth, God's Northumberland
    Quote Originally Posted by SRV1 View Post
    Hi and welcome....I am an apprentice on this excellent Forum...a great wealth of knowledge to be had from the experts. Bu,t a good valuation needs more information and possibly photographs; make, model, serial number, condition and so on......You may be on to a winner if it is a BSA Centenary 0.25, it may generate a bit of interest with those who have a fetish for those wooden things.....

All the best....
    Lol! If it was it would be worth a lot as none were ever produced in .25!

ASM
    Brexit voter and proud British citizen and patriot (once more)
    The E.U. is built on pure Poopenshtinken!
    I am a Man of La Northumberlandia, a true Knight and spend my days on my Quest (my duty nay privilege!) and fighting dragons and unbeatable foe, to right the unrightable wrongs, to bear with unbearable sorrow and dreaming my impossible dreams.

Norwich 'A Fine City' (unless you're a driver)
    Welcome and a photo is good!

not BSA

Its not a bsa but a Theoben imperator FT 177
    In mint condition last time I looked
    Once site will let me put up pics will add photo

Quote Originally Posted by steve burns View Post
    Its not a bsa but a Theoben imperator FT 177