Thread: First post

First post

Hi, my name is Rog and this is my first post. I have viewed from afar for years, but I think it's about time to enter discussions. I have been shooting for 57 years. I have dabbled with rifles and pistols in the past, and while I still regularly shoot shotguns, my constant obsession is springers.I have come across many airguns over the years, but not all of them have slipped my fingers!
    Cheers.

Quote Originally Posted by Rustic View Post
    Hi, my name is Rog and this is my first post. I have viewed from afar for years, but I think it's about time to enter discussions. I have been shooting for 57 years. I have dabbled with rifles and pistols in the past, and while I still regularly shoot shotguns, my constant obsession is springers.I have come across many airguns over the years, but not all of them have slipped my fingers!
    Cheers.

Welcome to the BBS, Rog.

By coincidence I know Thame well as I went to college there.

And I'm slightly into springers as well.

All the best Mick

Last edited by T 20; 30-09-2016 at 12:08 PM.

Hi ROg

I've a heap of guns but my favourite are springers too! In fact i'm thinking of moving my PCP's on

Welcome to the forum and have a great time

John
    for my gunz guitarz and bonzai, see here
    www.flickr.com/photos/8163995@N07/

Airsporterman is offline Makes Scrooge look Happy and Generous!
    Moving target, nr Blyth, God's Northumberland
    Welcome Rog - springers rule!
    Your'e in the right place.
    ASM
    I am a Man of La Northumberlandia, a true Knight and spend my days on my Quest (my duty nay privilege!) and fighting dragons and unbeatable foe, to right the unrightable wrongs, to bear with unbearable sorrow and dreaming my impossible dreams.