Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: 10m pistol

10m pistol

Having sold my 10m pistol last year, I once again find myself missing it.

If anyone has a target pistol from yesteryear that they want rid of give me a shout.

I’m not looking for modern steyr or morini etc; too much gun for my limited abilities.

I’m open to what’s available but I’d prefer to be able to collect rather than post.

Cheers

Steve

I have a Rohm twin master pcp pistol with ambi grip if it’s of any interest to you .
    Not that far to travel either .

Quote Originally Posted by Alakar View Post
    I have a Rohm twin master pcp pistol with ambi grip if it’s of any interest to you .
    Not that far to travel either .
    Thanks for the response. We have one of these as a club gun and I could never quite get on with it.

I appreciate the offer though.

Cheers

Steve

Quote Originally Posted by Alakar View Post
    No problem
    Have you seen this in sales
    http://www.airgunbbs.com/showthread....iginal-model-6
    I have, thanks.

I’m looking really for something competitive with anatomical grip, RH, Large ish, so the model 6 doesn’t quite fit the bill.

I’m a bit miffed I missed the model 10 that sold recently though.

Hi

I have access to a FWB Mod 90, It's had a change of switch (these were an issue on the 90's, the new switch is more robust) but other than that very clean and shoots spot on, I will be unable to get any pics until Thursday next week however as it's locked away until I return from Xmas, This is the last I have as sold a Mod 10 and FWB 80, If you don't find anything before next week by all means give me a nod and I'll send some pics,

Thanks
    Steyr LP10, Steyr LP5,
    Vintage Collection - Walther LP53, HW77k Venom, BSF S20 Match, Original 35, ASI Target plus lots more

Quote Originally Posted by nige346 View Post
    Hi