Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: HW 55 Valuation

HW 55 Valuation

Can someone give me a rough idea of what a HW 55m is worth, the metalwork is good, the stock has a few scratches, it's got open sights plus the peep sight.http://s604.photobucket.com/albums/t...r_89dfa4c2.zip

Quote Originally Posted by peter.H View Post
    Can someone give me a rough idea of what a HW 55m is worth, the metalwork is good, the stock has a few scratches, it's got open sights plus the peep sight.http://s604.photobucket.com/albums/t...r_89dfa4c2.zip
    Your link to the pictures is asking for a user name and password. Which stock has your 55m got ? as there are a fair few options.

That's very nice Peter

I'm not an expert on these (unlike HW55T) but I would say 250 quid?

Hows the shoulder getting on?

Matty
    Opportunity is missed by most people, because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work.

Quote Originally Posted by MattyBoy View Post
    That's very nice Peter

Matty
    Thats just, Mean Matty, come on what did you see, a nice walnut stocked Hw55m ?

Quote Originally Posted by HW55T View Post
    Thats just, Mean Matty, come on what did you see, a nice walnut stocked Hw55m ?
    LOL

Not sure why you can't see pictures? I get straight to them!

Can you see this one?

http://s604.photobucket.com/albums/t...DSC02955-1.jpg

It's got that stock with the "Merc Symbol" cheekpiece - you know what I mean - that Classic 50s German stylee...
    Last edited by MattyBoy; 07-02-2012 at 08:21 AM. Reason: smelling
    Opportunity is missed by most people, because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work.

Yep i can see that one, but you edited your post because your Smelling ? not to bad i hope ? That stocks the barvari, barveri, bar Look you got me smelling as well ; )

Yep i can see that one, but you edited your post because your Smelling ? not to bad i hope ? That stocks the barvari, barveri, bar Look you got me smelling as well ; )